Hersay: Audio Smut / OWL / In The Motherhood / Spitfiyah!

AUDIO SMUT

Audio Smut is a sex-positive, queer-positive community radio show about sex, personal storytelling, erotic daydreams, fears, kinks and fantasies that airs on CKUT 90.3FM (www.ckut.ca), the first Wednesday of every month from 6-7pm

Audio Smut on Facebook

OWL (OLDER WOMEN LIVE)

OWL (Older Women Live) are true trailblazers. The group’s founders wanted to empower older women by giving them a voice in the media and demystifying technology, so they created their own show that addresses a wide range of issues. OWL airs every 2nd Wednesday of the month 6-7pm

IN THE MOTHERHOOD

In the Motherhood features women discussing the lives of mothers and general issues of parenthood from the feminist perspective in Montreal and beyond. The show features news, music, arts and current affairs involving feminist approaches to family life and much more. Every third Wednesday of the month 6-7pm

In The Motherhood on Facebook

SPITFIYAH!

Spitfiyah is a monthly collective radio show broadcasting from Montreal every last Wednesday of the month on CKUT 90.3 FM. Spitfiyah! breathes the lives of women and colour in Montreal. The show focuses on feminism from women of colour perspective is a prime example of programming produces by and for the community itself. It has been on the air for over a decade. Every fourth Wednesday of the month 6-7pm

Spitfyah on Twitter

Spitfyah’s blog

Spitfyah’s website

Women
  • Wednesday 18:00-19:00
Arts & Culture

Hersay: Audio Smut / OWL / In The Motherhood / Spitfiyah! Archives


Click this icon to download the playlist file for an archive:
Click this icon to listen to or download an archive:

128 kbps192 kbps
Wednesday September 28, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 21, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 14, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 7, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 31, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 24, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 17, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 10, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 3, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 27, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 20, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 13, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 6, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 29, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 22, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 15, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 8, 2022PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 1, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 25, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 18, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 11, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 4, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday April 27, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday April 20, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday April 13, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday April 6, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 30, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 23, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 16, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 9, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 2, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday February 23, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday February 16, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday February 9, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday February 2, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday January 26, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday January 19, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday January 12, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday January 5, 2022PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 29, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 22, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 15, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 8, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 1, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 24, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 17, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 10, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 3, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday October 27, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday October 20, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday October 13, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday October 6, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 29, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 22, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 15, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 8, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 1, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 25, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 18, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 11, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 4, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 28, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 21, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 14, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 7, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 30, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 23, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 16, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 9, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 2, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 26, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 19, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 12, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 5, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday April 28, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday April 21, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday April 14, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday April 7, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 31, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 24, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 17, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 10, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday March 3, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday February 24, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday February 17, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday February 10, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday February 3, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday January 27, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday January 20, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday January 13, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday January 6, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 30, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 23, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 16, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 9, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday December 2, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 25, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 18, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday November 11, 2020PlayTéléchargement