OWL / Audio Smut / In The Motherhood / Spitfiyah / Eve et Pandore

AUDIO SMUT

Audio Smut is a sex positive, queer positive community radio show about sex, personal storytelling, erotic daydreams, fears, kinks and fantasies that airs on CKUT 90.3FM (www.ckut.ca), the first Wednesday of every month from 6-7pm

Audio Smut on Facebook

OWL (OLDER WOMEN LIVE)

OWL (Older Women Live) are true trailblazers. The group’s founders wanted to empower older women by giving them a voice in the media and demystifying technology, so they created their own show that addresses a wide range of issues. OWL airs *every 2nd Wednesday of the month 6-7pm

IN THE MOTHERHOOD

In the Motherhood women discussing the lives of mothers and general issues of parenthood from the feminist perspective in Montreal and beyond. The show features news, music, arts and current affairs involving feminist approaches to family life and much more. Every third Wednesday of the month 6-7pm

In The Motherhood on Facebook

SPITFIYAH

Spitfiyah is a monthly collective radio show broadcasting from Montreal every last Wednesday of the month on CKUT 90.3 FM. Spitfiyah! breathes the lives of women and colour in Montreal. The show focuses on feminism from women of color perspective is a prime example of programming produces by and for the community itself. It has been on the air for over a decade. Every fourth Wednesday of the month 6-7pm

Spitfyah on Twitter

Spitfyah’s blog

Spitfyah’s website

ÈVE & PANDORE

Ève & Pandore est diffusée sur les ondes de CKUT, le mercredi à 18h00, tous les trois mois. Notre objectif est de porter un regard réflexif et intersectionnel sur différents enjeux, mettre de l’avant des pistes d’actions féministes et offrir un espace de parole à d’autres féministes afin qu’elles puissent partager leur savoir et leurs expériences.

Ève et Pandore sont deux personnages considérées dans leur mythologie respective – chrétienne et grecque – comme étant la première femme créée. Ayant désobéi aux ordres d’une divinité suprême masculine, elles ont été tenues responsables de tous les plus grands maux de l’humanité. Ainsi, nous portons comme étendard de notre insoumission, le nom de ces femmes, injustement calomniées.

Ève & Pandore on Facebook

Women
  • Wednesday 18:00-19:00
Arts & Culture

OWL / Audio Smut / In The Motherhood / Spitfiyah / Eve et Pandore Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday August 16, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 9, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday August 2, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 26, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 19, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 12, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday July 5, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 28, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 21, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 14, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday June 7, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 31, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 24, 2017PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday May 17, 2017PlayDownload
Wednesday May 10, 2017PlayDownload
Wednesday May 3, 2017PlayDownload
Wednesday April 26, 2017PlayDownload