27th Hour

Rocknroll your face off. Exploding the gospel of rocknroll in freek jazz, hollow bodied soul, 60s trash, trashabilly, cheese blues, and whatever else we deem necessary.

27th Hour screams live on CKUT Mondays 11pm and is laced with warm buzzing tape delay to bring you back to that old time of horror and real selection.

Best Music Program honorable mention at the 2013 National Campus & Community Radio Conference

The 27th Hour on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 23:00-Tuesday 0:00
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

27th Hour Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday October 7, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 30, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 23, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 16, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 9, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday September 2, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 26, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 19, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 12, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday August 5, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 29, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 22, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 15, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday July 8, 2019PlayDownload
Monday July 1, 2019PlayDownload
Monday June 24, 2019PlayDownload
Monday June 17, 2019PlayDownload