All Things McGill

All Things McGill! A show featuring events, research, campaigns, issues and more at McGill. Do you have anything you want to talk about on the show? That’s great! We’d love to have you! We’d love to talk about your research, upcoming events, general issues at McGill, clubs and services - all of the things! Email us at allthingsmcgill@ckut.ca

Listen live every Monday from 11am - 12pm or download past shows below.

All Things McGill on Facebook

McGill Campus Programming
  • Monday 11:00-12:00
Arts & Culture

All Things McGill Archives

128 kbps
Monday May 3, 2021PlayDownload
Monday April 26, 2021PlayDownload
Monday April 19, 2021PlayDownload
Monday April 12, 2021PlayDownload
Monday April 5, 2021PlayDownload
Monday March 29, 2021PlayDownload
Monday March 22, 2021PlayDownload
Monday March 15, 2021PlayDownload
Monday March 8, 2021PlayDownload
Monday March 1, 2021PlayDownload
Monday February 22, 2021PlayDownload
Monday February 15, 2021PlayDownload
Monday February 8, 2021PlayDownload
Monday February 1, 2021PlayDownload
Monday January 25, 2021PlayDownload
Monday January 18, 2021PlayDownload
Monday January 11, 2021PlayDownload
Monday January 4, 2021PlayDownload
Monday December 28, 2020PlayDownload
Monday December 21, 2020PlayDownload
Monday December 14, 2020PlayDownload
Monday December 7, 2020PlayDownload
Monday November 30, 2020PlayDownload
Monday November 23, 2020PlayDownload
Monday November 16, 2020PlayDownload
Monday November 9, 2020PlayDownload