All Things McGill

All Things McGill! A show featuring events, research, campaigns, issues and more at McGill. Do you have anything you want to talk about on the show? That’s great! We’d love to have you! We’d love to talk about your research, upcoming events, general issues at McGill, clubs and services - all of the things! Email us at allthingsmcgill@ckut.ca

Listen live every Monday from 11am - 12pm or download past shows below.

All Things McGill on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Monday 11:00-12:00
Program Category: 
McGill Campus Programming

All Things McGill Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday June 24, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 17, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 10, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday June 3, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 27, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 20, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 13, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday May 6, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 29, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 22, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 15, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 8, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 1, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 25, 2019PlayDownload
Monday March 18, 2019PlayDownload
Monday March 11, 2019PlayDownload
Monday March 4, 2019PlayDownload