Café

Café est l’émission d’art et culture en français. Since 1996, Café has been providing arts and culture listings, reviews and interviews for the Montreal population, focusing on local, underground events. The most addictive hour of arts & culture on the air, every Friday from 6:00pm to 7:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Café on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Friday 18:00-19:00

Café Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Friday July 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 5, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 29, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 22, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 15, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 8, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday May 1, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday April 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday March 13, 2020PlayDownload
Friday March 6, 2020PlayDownload
Friday February 28, 2020PlayDownload