Café

Café est l’émission d’art et culture en français. Since 1996, Café has been providing arts and culture listings, reviews and interviews for the Montreal population, focusing on local, underground events. The most addictive hour of arts & culture on the air, every Friday from 6:00pm to 7:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Café on Facebook

Culture
  • Friday 18:00-19:00
Arts & Culture

Café Archives

128 kbps
Friday May 7, 2021PlayDownload
Friday April 30, 2021PlayDownload
Friday April 23, 2021PlayDownload
Friday April 16, 2021PlayDownload
Friday April 9, 2021PlayDownload
Friday April 2, 2021PlayDownload
Friday March 26, 2021PlayDownload
Friday March 19, 2021PlayDownload
Friday March 12, 2021PlayDownload
Friday March 5, 2021PlayDownload
Friday February 26, 2021PlayDownload
Friday February 19, 2021PlayDownload
Friday February 12, 2021PlayDownload
Friday February 5, 2021PlayDownload
Friday January 29, 2021PlayDownload
Friday January 22, 2021PlayDownload
Friday January 15, 2021PlayDownload
Friday January 8, 2021PlayDownload
Friday January 1, 2021PlayDownload
Friday December 25, 2020PlayDownload
Friday December 18, 2020PlayDownload
Friday December 11, 2020PlayDownload
Friday December 4, 2020PlayDownload
Friday November 27, 2020PlayDownload
Friday November 20, 2020PlayDownload
Friday November 13, 2020PlayDownload