Country Classics

On the air since 1991, Country Classics is a show hosted by Katie Moore, Dara Weiss, Julia Kater and Li’l Andy. The show’s mandate is old-time classic country from the ’20s onward while incorporating today’s best roots & country artists with an emphasis on Canada’s burgeoning roots scene. Honkytonk’s best, only on CKUT.

Country Classics airs live every Sunday from 8 to 9pm and you can download past shows at the bottom of this page!

Voted Top 10 Best Radio Show, Best of Montreal 2016

Country Classics on Facebook

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 20:00-21:00
Program Category: 
Folk Country Bluegrass

Country Classics Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday August 11, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 4, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 28, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 21, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 14, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 7, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 30, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 23, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 16, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 9, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 2, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 26, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 19, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 12, 2019PlayDownload
Sunday May 5, 2019PlayDownload
Sunday April 28, 2019PlayDownload
Sunday April 21, 2019PlayDownload