Drastic Plastic

Drastic Plastic likes to keep the rock and roll fires burning on the radio by playing only the finest independent and unsigned rock and roll that never gets a fair shake from commercial rock radio. The program plays thrashy noise punk, eclectic alt country, demented garage rock and roll, and everything in between. This show, part rock & roll love affair and part chaotic sound collage, aims to give good music to rock and roll junkies everywhere. Hosted by Doug Ford, Mark B, and Armitage Shanks. Drastic Plastic is on air Monday nights 22:00-23:00.

Suscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 22:00-23:00
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

Drastic Plastic Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday April 15, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 8, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday April 1, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 25, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 18, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 11, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday March 4, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 25, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 18, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 11, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday February 4, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 28, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 21, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Monday January 14, 2019PlayDownload
Monday January 7, 2019PlayDownload
Monday December 31, 2018PlayDownload
Monday December 24, 2018PlayDownload