Drastic Plastic

Drastic Plastic likes to keep the rock and roll fires burning on the radio by playing only the finest independent and unsigned rock and roll that never gets a fair shake from commercial rock radio. The program plays thrashy noise punk, eclectic alt country, demented garage rock and roll, and everything in between. This show, part rock & roll love affair and part chaotic sound collage, aims to give good music to rock and roll junkies everywhere. Hosted by Doug Ford, Mark B, and Armitage Shanks. Drastic Plastic is on air Monday nights 22:00-23:00.

Suscribe in iTunes

Rock Metal Punk
  • Monday 22:00-23:00
Music

Drastic Plastic Archives

128 kbps
Monday August 2, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday July 26, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday July 19, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday July 12, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday July 5, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday June 28, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday June 21, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday June 14, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday June 7, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday May 31, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday May 24, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday May 17, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday May 10, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday May 3, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday April 26, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday April 19, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday April 12, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday April 5, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday March 29, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday March 22, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday March 15, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday March 8, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday March 1, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday February 22, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday February 15, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday February 8, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday February 1, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday January 25, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday January 18, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday January 11, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday January 4, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Monday December 28, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Monday December 21, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Monday December 14, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Monday December 7, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Monday November 30, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Monday November 23, 2020PlayTéléchargement