The Empower Hour

The Empower Hour is what you need to get your day started every Thursday morning from 7am-9am.  Not only will the show entertain, enlighten, educate, and empower you, but it will add a burst of positivity to the pre-start of your weekend. 

With Thierry Lindor delivering in World News, community updates and OFC Business zone brought to you by Pharaoh Freeman and Jeena the Great, entertainment news with Queen Kiyha, coffee conversations with Miss Trish, and the show’s diverse flow, each segment will keep you engaged for what’s coming next. 

Dj Bobby Payne brings the musical vibes to the show, from old school to new school: hip hop, r&b, reggae, soca, and more, with a guarantee to have you moving in your seat. 

Whether you’re on your way to work, school, doctor’s appointment, or just need a boost for your day, the Empower Hour is where you need to tune into for your weekly dose of inspiring Melanated excellence.

Subscribe on iTunes

Facebook

Culture
  • Thursday 7:00-9:00
Arts & Culture

The Empower Hour Archives

128 kbps
Thursday May 19, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 12, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 5, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 28, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 21, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 14, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 7, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 31, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 24, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 17, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 10, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 3, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 24, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 17, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 10, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 3, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 27, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 20, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 13, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 6, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 30, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 23, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 16, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 9, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday November 25, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday November 18, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday November 11, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday November 4, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday October 28, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday October 21, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday October 14, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday October 7, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday September 30, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday September 23, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday September 16, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday September 9, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday September 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday August 26, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday August 19, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday August 12, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday August 5, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 29, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 22, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 15, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 8, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 1, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday June 24, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday June 17, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday June 10, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday June 3, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 27, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 20, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 13, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 6, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 29, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 22, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 15, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 8, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 1, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 25, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 18, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 11, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 4, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 25, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 18, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 11, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 4, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 28, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 21, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 14, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 7, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 31, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 24, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 17, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 10, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload