Free Kick

Each week Clara-Swan brings a new guest host on board for a unique brunchtime musical journey. The Free Kick Radio Show is a freeform radio experience featuring music from every region of the world. Soul, Funk, Punk, Reggae, Prog rock, Kraut rock, Ska, Psychedelia, Afro, Cuban, Brazilian, Avant-Garde, Jazz, New Wave, Classical, Folk, Electronica, is just a small sample of the kinds of music we’ve dug up from around the globe. Rare gems, hallowed favorites, bizarre constructions and dumb songs; you can never know what we’ll play unless you tune in.

Free Kick Website

Free Kick on Facebook

Clip Of The Week

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 11:00-13:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

Free Kick Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday September 27, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday September 20, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday September 13, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday September 6, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 30, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 23, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 16, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 9, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 2, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 26, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 19, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 12, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 5, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 28, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 21, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 14, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 7, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 31, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 24, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 17, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement