Health On Earth

Hosted by McGill Medical students since 2007. Health On Earth focuses on health issues, underreported locally and internationally. Every Tuesday from 8:30 to 9:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Health On Earth’s Website

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Tuesday 20:30-21:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

Health On Earth Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday April 23, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 16, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 9, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday April 2, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 26, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 19, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 12, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday March 5, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 26, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 19, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 12, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday February 5, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 29, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday January 22, 2019PlayDownload
Tuesday January 15, 2019PlayDownload
Tuesday January 8, 2019PlayDownload
Tuesday January 1, 2019PlayDownload