Health On Earth / Marca-RO

Health On Earth focuses on health issues, underreported locally and internationally. Hosted by McGill Medical students since 2007.
Live alternating Tuesdays from 8:30 to 9:00pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Health On Earth’s Website

Marca-RO has a long story in the Romanian community of Montreal area. The show started 16 years ago and since then has aired the most interesting interviews, the best music and it is the only trilingual Romanian show in Montreal.

Live alternating Tuesdays from 8:30 to 9:00pm.

Current Affairs
  • Tuesday 20:30-21:00
Arts & Culture

Health On Earth / Marca-RO Archives

128 kbps
Tuesday May 4, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 27, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 20, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 13, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 6, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 30, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 23, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 16, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 9, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 2, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 23, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 16, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 9, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 2, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 26, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 19, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 12, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 5, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday December 29, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 22, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 15, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 8, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 1, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 24, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 17, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 10, 2020PlayDownload