Off the Hook

Off The Hook Radio has been broadcasting on CKUT 90.3 in Montreal for 19ish years, Wednesday nights from midnight to 2am, with a live call-in freestyle half hour at 1am. We’ve won ‘Best Radio Show in Montreal’ 4 years, as voted by the reading public of the weekly (now defunct) paper The Montreal Mirror. Underpendant hip-hop radio broadcasting out of Montreal, CKUT 90.3 FM or ckut.ca, with Budda Blaze, Flow and Pro-V.

Playlists

Hip Hop and Funk
  • Thursday 0:00-2:00
Music

Off the Hook Archives


Click this icon to download the playlist file for an archive:
Click this icon to listen to or download an archive:

128 kbps192 kbps
Thursday September 22, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 15, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 8, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 1, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 25, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 18, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 11, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 4, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 28, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 21, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 14, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday July 7, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 30, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 23, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 16, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 9, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday June 2, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 26, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 19, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 12, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 5, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 28, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 21, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 14, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 7, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 31, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 24, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 17, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 10, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 3, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 24, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 17, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 10, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 3, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 27, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 20, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 13, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 6, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 30, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 23, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 16, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 9, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday November 25, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday November 18, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday November 11, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday November 4, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday October 28, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday October 21, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday October 14, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday October 7, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday September 30, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday September 23, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday September 16, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday September 9, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday September 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday August 26, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday August 19, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday August 12, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday August 5, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 29, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 22, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 15, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 8, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 1, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday June 24, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday June 17, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday June 10, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday June 3, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 27, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 20, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 13, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday May 6, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 29, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 22, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 15, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 8, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday April 1, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 25, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 18, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 11, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday March 4, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 25, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 18, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 11, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday February 4, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 28, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 21, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 14, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday January 7, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 31, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 24, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 17, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 10, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday December 3, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday November 26, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday November 19, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday November 12, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload