Off the Hook

Off The Hook Radio has been broadcasting on CKUT 90.3 in Montreal for 19ish years, Wednesday nights from midnight to 2am, with a live call-in freestyle half hour at 1am. We’ve won ‘Best Radio Show in Montreal’ 4 years, as voted by the reading public of the weekly (now defunct) paper The Montreal Mirror. Underpendant hip-hop radio broadcasting out of Montreal, CKUT 90.3 FM or ckut.ca, with Budda Blaze, Flow and Pro-V.

Playlists

Department: 
Music
  • Thursday 0:00-2:00
Program Category: 
Hip Hop and Funk

Off the Hook Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday November 7, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 31, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 24, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 17, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 10, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 3, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 26, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 19, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 12, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 5, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 29, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 22, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 15, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 8, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday August 1, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 18, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload