Howls From Hell / Metallic Montreal

HOWLS FROM HELL

Heavy metal and Montreal go together like peanut butter and jelly. With both a thriving underground scene and an annual festival that brings in the big names, the city deserves only the best when it comes to metal radio…and that’s where Howls From Hell comes in! Fronted by two metal maniacs with an encyclopedic knowledge, Howls From Hell brings you the best of the best from the most brutal music on earth! Howls From Hell: Real metalheads, real metal.

Howls From Hell on Facebook

Every OTHER Saturday, 9-11pm.

METALLIC MONTREAL

Rising from the ashes of former CKUT radio show Sounds of Steel, Metallic Montreal pushes the boundaries of art and brutality. Hosted by former SoS host Noah “The Bastard Child” and newcomer (but local scene veteran) “Thrasher Asher”, these DJs bring forth the latest and greatest in METAL from both around the world and the city of Montreal. Loud, vicious, and heavy!!

Tune in each 2nd, 4th, and 5th Saturday: 9-11pm on CKUT 90.3FM, also streaming worldwide at ckut.ca.

Metallic Montreal on Facebook

Send us music to metallicmontreal@gmail.com

Rock Metal Punk
  • Saturday 21:00-23:00
Music

Howls From Hell / Metallic Montreal Archives

128 kbps
Saturday October 16, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday October 9, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday October 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday September 25, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday September 18, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday September 11, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday September 4, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday August 28, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday August 21, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday August 14, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday August 7, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday July 31, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday July 24, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday July 17, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday July 10, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday July 3, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday June 26, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday June 19, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday June 12, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday June 5, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday May 29, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday May 22, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday May 15, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday May 8, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday May 1, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday April 24, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday April 17, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday April 10, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday April 3, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday March 27, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday March 20, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday March 13, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday March 6, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday February 27, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday February 20, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday February 13, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday February 6, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday January 30, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday January 23, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday January 16, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday January 9, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday January 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday December 26, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday December 19, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday December 12, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday December 5, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday November 28, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday November 21, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday November 14, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Saturday November 7, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload