If You Got Ears

If You Got Ears is a weekly, two-hour voyage through various types of sonic experimentation: ranging from noise to electroacoustics, the program digs deep into the goldmine of musique actuelle and all its sprawling tangents. Sometimes loud and aggressive, sometimes minimal and minutely detailed, but always bridging the gap between the challenging and the familiar. Use your ears every Wednesday from 12-14h.

Past curators include Jeunesse Cosmique, Doldrums, Ramzi, Weird Canada, Frank De Gallo, JLK, Gambletron and many more!

Want to get involved?

More info on CKUT’s music blog

  • Wednesday 12:00-14:00
Department: 
Music
Program Category: 
Experimental / New Sounds

If You Got Ears Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday January 17, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 10, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 3, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 27, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 20, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 13, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 6, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 29, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 22, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 15, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 8, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 1, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 25, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday October 18, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday October 11, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday October 4, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Wednesday September 27, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload