International Radio Report

International Radio Report is a half ­hour weekly show about radio broadcasting locally and internationally. The program contains indepth analysis of general journalism, issues of censurship, copyright, corporate takeovers and other things that affect all media landscapes at home and abroad. It has been on since the station since the first week CKUT went on the air in November 1987.

Hosted by Sheldon Harvey.

IRR is live Sunday mornings, 10:30-11:00.

IRR Facebook Group

Radio In Montreal Yahoo Group

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Sunday 10:30-11:00
Program Category: 
Current Affairs

International Radio Report Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday December 8, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday December 1, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday November 24, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday November 17, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday November 10, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday November 3, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday October 27, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday October 20, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday October 13, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday October 6, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday September 29, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday September 22, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday September 15, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Sunday September 8, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Sunday September 1, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 25, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Sunday August 18, 2019PlayTéléchargement