The Kitchen Bang Bang Law

Spanning thirty years and many locations coast to coast, Vince has worked as a performance poet, audio artist, and writer. He was a volunteer music programmer for CKUT right around the time the station won it’s FM license in 1987-88. After a six year hiatus he returned in 1994 and has been spinning discs here ever since. What to expect: sound collage, indie rock, demos, musique actuelle, jazz, world music, post-rock, avant-garde 20th cen. composition, field recordings, theme sets, and selections from Montreal’s newest & hottest releases. Plus, interviews with local artists, culture creators, activists, and plenty more.

Tuesdays noon-2pm

Kitchen Bang Bang Law Website

They'll Play AnythingMusic
  • Tuesday 12:00-14:00
Music

The Kitchen Bang Bang Law Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday September 19, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 12, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 5, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 29, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 22, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 15, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 8, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday August 1, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 25, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 18, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 11, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday July 4, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 27, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday June 20, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Tuesday June 13, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Tuesday June 6, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Tuesday May 30, 2017
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload