Latin Music Mondays / Made In Brazil

LATIN MUSIC MONDAY

Latin Music Monday presents the rich diversity of music coming from Latin America, from Canadians of Latin roots, and generally music inspired in Latin America. We explain the historical context of music, understanding music as another form of narrative that reflects the struggles and challenges that people living in the region face daily. This program is a window to the experiences of the many communities of Montrealers born or interested in Latin American culture. The show airs on the 2nd, 3rd, and 4th Mondays of the month, 9-11am. Latin Music Mondays airs week 2 -3 & 4 each month

Download past episodes at the bottom of the page!

MADE IN BRAZIL

Music & ideas from Brazil. Airs the first Monday of each month, 9:00-11:00am.

Department: 
Music
  • Monday 9:00-11:00
Program Category: 
Global Sounds

Latin Music Mondays / Made In Brazil Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Monday August 19, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday August 12, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday August 5, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 29, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 22, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 15, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 8, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday July 1, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 24, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 17, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 10, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday June 3, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 27, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Monday May 20, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Monday May 13, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Monday May 6, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Monday April 29, 2019
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement