Listen! You Smell Something?

Feels like 1976… 3 hours a week of straight funk by the earful / noseful, with all the necessary side steps into blues and soul down the buffet line. Old school by trade, showcasing equal parts classic, dusty and buried grooves, with a soft spot for blaxploitation soundtracks. Drizzled with offbeat repartee and the occasional conspiracy report.

Good for mild to moderate ennui as well as stiffness of the neck and feet.

Featuring Logic Johnson & The Derfman, catch Listen! You Smell Something? live Thursday nights 1:00-4:00am.

Subscribe in iTunes

Download past episodes at the bottom of this page.

Listen! You Smell Something? on Facebook

Hip Hop and Funk
  • Friday 1:00-4:00
Music

Listen! You Smell Something? Archives

128 kbps
Friday October 22, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday October 15, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday October 8, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday October 1, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday September 24, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday September 17, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday September 10, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday September 3, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday August 27, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday August 20, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday August 13, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday August 6, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday July 30, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday July 23, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday July 16, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday July 9, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday July 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday June 25, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday June 18, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday June 11, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday June 4, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday May 28, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday May 21, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday May 14, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday May 7, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday April 30, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday April 23, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday April 16, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday April 9, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday April 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday March 26, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday March 19, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday March 12, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday March 5, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday February 26, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday February 19, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday February 12, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday February 5, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday January 29, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday January 22, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday January 15, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday January 8, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday January 1, 2021
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday December 25, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday December 18, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday December 11, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday December 4, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday November 27, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday November 20, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement
Friday November 13, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Hour 3PlayTéléchargement