Mind, Soul & Spirit

Hosted by Christopher Heron, Jennifer Belot and D.C (aka Dorothy Clarke) . Music and ministry: inspirational music, R&B praise and worship, and a variety of gospel music. Interviews with gospel artists both local and touring. Weekly birthday, anniversary announcements and event listings.

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 6:00-7:00
  • Sunday 7:00-9:00
Program Category: 
Jazz Gospel Blues

Mind, Soul & Spirit Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday October 18, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 18, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 11, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 11, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 4, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday October 4, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 27, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 27, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 20, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 20, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 13, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 13, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 6, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday September 6, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 30, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 30, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 23, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 23, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 16, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 16, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 9, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 9, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 2, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 26, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 19, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 12, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 5, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 5, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 28, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 28, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 21, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday June 21, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday June 14, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday June 14, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday June 7, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday June 7, 2020PlayDownload