Mind, Soul & Spirit

Hosted by Christopher Heron, Jennifer Belot and D.C (aka Dorothy Clarke) . Music and ministry: inspirational music, R&B praise and worship, and a variety of gospel music. Interviews with gospel artists both local and touring. Weekly birthday, anniversary announcements and event listings.

Department: 
Music
  • Sunday 6:00-7:00
  • Sunday 7:00-9:00
Program Category: 
Jazz Gospel Blues

Mind, Soul & Spirit Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Sunday August 2, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday August 2, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 26, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 19, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 12, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 5, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday July 5, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 28, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 28, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 21, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 21, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 14, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 14, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 7, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday June 7, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 31, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 31, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 24, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 17, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 10, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 3, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday May 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 26, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 19, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 19, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 12, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 12, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Sunday April 5, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday April 5, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday March 29, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday March 29, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday March 22, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday March 22, 2020PlayDownload