Modular Systems / Future Classic Radio

MODULAR SYSTEMS

modular systems is a bi-weekly music program which seeks to meld and warp together sounds from across the spectrum of electronic music past, present and future, exploring experimental, dub-infused, house, drone, techno, noise and other sonic palettes. Over the years the show has featured interviews and in studio appearances by a variety of local and international artists, as well as label and festival showcases.

Website

FUTURE CLASSIC RADIO

explores the intersections between overlooked underground music, both current and from times past, and the people who create these forward-thinking sounds. Featuring artist from Canada, around the world and beyond. We specialize in tech soul pop four four broken head knod grooves. Expect a thick pastiche of electro, funk, techno, house, rare groove, beats, dancefloor jazz, and other forgotten and soon-to-be future classics. Moonstarr and Tashish rock that ‘ish right. Broadcasting live on 90.3FM every other Sunday from 1-2pm (GMT-5) at www.ckut.ca Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

Website

Electronica
  • Sunday 13:00-14:00
Music

Modular Systems / Future Classic Radio Archives

128 kbps
Sunday August 1, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 25, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 18, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 11, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday July 4, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 27, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 20, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 13, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday June 6, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 30, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 23, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 16, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 9, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday May 2, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 25, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 18, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 11, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday April 4, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 28, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 21, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 14, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday March 7, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 28, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 21, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 14, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday February 7, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday January 31, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday January 24, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday January 17, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday January 10, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday January 3, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Sunday December 27, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Sunday December 20, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Sunday December 13, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Sunday December 6, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Sunday November 29, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Sunday November 22, 2020PlayTéléchargement