Modular Systems / Future Classic Radio

MODULAR SYSTEMS

modular systems is a bi-weekly music program which seeks to meld and warp together sounds from across the spectrum of electronic music past, present and future, exploring experimental, dub-infused, house, drone, techno, noise and other sonic palettes. Over the years the show has featured interviews and in studio appearances by a variety of local and international artists, as well as label and festival showcases.

Website

FUTURE CLASSIC RADIO

explores the intersections between overlooked underground music, both current and from times past, and the people who create these forward-thinking sounds. Featuring artist from Canada, around the world and beyond. We specialize in tech soul pop four four broken head knod grooves. Expect a thick pastiche of electro, funk, techno, house, rare groove, beats, dancefloor jazz, and other forgotten and soon-to-be future classics. Moonstarr and Tashish rock that ‘ish right. Broadcasting live on 90.3FM every other Sunday from 1-2pm (GMT-5) at www.ckut.ca Montreal, Quebec, Canada.

Website

Electronica
  • Sunday 13:00-14:00
Music

Modular Systems / Future Classic Radio Archives

128 kbps
Sunday May 2, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday April 25, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday April 18, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday April 11, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday April 4, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday March 28, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday March 21, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday March 14, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday March 7, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday February 28, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday February 21, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday February 14, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday February 7, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday January 31, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday January 24, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday January 17, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday January 10, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday January 3, 2021PlayDownload
Sunday December 27, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday December 20, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday December 13, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday December 6, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday November 29, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday November 22, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday November 15, 2020PlayDownload
Sunday November 8, 2020PlayDownload