O Stories / LegalEase / It Could All Be So Simple / Prison Radio

O STORIES

COHDS’ radio program, O Stories, showcase the work of our affiliates and guest speakers. Shares stories of struggle, war, genocide and more, from a learning based personal perspective. COHDS is Concordia University’s Centre for Oral History and Digital Storytelling

COHDS’ website

COHDS on Facebook

LEGAL EASE

Welcome to LegalEase: where we broadcast the law broadly. The LegalEase collective is comprised of law students from McGill University. Tune in live the second Friday of every month from 11am-12pm.

It Could All Be So Simple

It Could All Be So Simple airs live every 3rd Friday of the month. It is a show that delves into the ups and downs of relationships with our partners, our parents, our children, our work, our communities, our earth, our bodies, our universe and everything in between.
What is it that keeps us connected?
What makes us disconnect?
What makes them work?
Why are they often so hard?
And could they all be more simple?

PRISON RADIO

Prison Radio has been on the air in Montreal for more than nine years. Prison Radio seeks to confront the invisibility of prisons and prisoner struggle, by focusing on the roots of incarceration, policing, and criminalization, and by challenging our ideas about what prisons are and the people inside our jails.

Prison Radio is dedicated to programming that is directly collaborative with people who are currently incarcerated. This is in the interest of forging stronger ties between incarcerated and non-incarcerated people, ensuring that prisoners have direct control over their representation, and that our understandings of prisons be informed by those who live inside their walls.

Prison Radio is on air the second Thurday of every month from 5-6pm and the fourth Friday of every month from 11am-12pm.

Alternates with No One Is Illegal and Labour Radio on Thursdays.

Prison Radio blog

Community Programming
  • Friday 11:00-12:00
Arts & Culture

O Stories / LegalEase / It Could All Be So Simple / Prison Radio Archives

128 kbps
Friday October 22, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday October 15, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday October 8, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday October 1, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday September 24, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday September 17, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday September 10, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday September 3, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday August 27, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday August 20, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday August 13, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday August 6, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday July 30, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday July 23, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday July 16, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday July 9, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday July 2, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday June 25, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday June 18, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday June 11, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday June 4, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday May 28, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday May 21, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday May 14, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday May 7, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday April 30, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday April 23, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday April 16, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday April 9, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday April 2, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday March 26, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday March 19, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday March 12, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday March 5, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday February 26, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday February 19, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday February 12, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday February 5, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday January 29, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday January 22, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday January 15, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday January 8, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday January 1, 2021PlayTéléchargement
Friday December 25, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Friday December 18, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Friday December 11, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Friday December 4, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Friday November 27, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Friday November 20, 2020PlayTéléchargement
Friday November 13, 2020PlayTéléchargement