Pir@te Et Libres

Pir@te et Libres exists to promote fighting for freedom as a way of life. The program welcomes many musicians, artists, and activists in order to be a crossroads of popular cultures and anarchist issues. The show features a significant amount of francophone music and content from the local and international scenes. Pir@te et Libres is essentially a music show, but includes interviews and features to encourage a global vision for a free world. This show plays each week on Tuesday from 2:00am-3:00am.

Suscribe in iTunes

Download past shows

Rock Metal Punk
  • Tuesday 2:00-3:00
Music

Pir@te Et Libres Archives

128 kbps
Tuesday May 4, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 27, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 20, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 13, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 6, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 30, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 23, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 16, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 9, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 2, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 23, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 16, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 9, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 2, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 26, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 19, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 12, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 5, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday December 29, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 22, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 15, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 8, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 1, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 24, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 17, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 10, 2020PlayDownload