Pir@te Et Libres

Pir@te et Libres exists to promote fighting for freedom as a way of life. The program welcomes many musicians, artists, and activists in order to be a crossroads of popular cultures and anarchist issues. The show features a significant amount of francophone music and content from the local and international scenes. Pir@te et Libres is essentially a music show, but includes interviews and features to encourage a global vision for a free world. This show plays each week on Tuesday from 2:00am-3:00am.

Suscribe in iTunes

Download past shows

Department: 
Music
  • Tuesday 2:00-3:00
Program Category: 
Rock Metal Punk

Pir@te Et Libres Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday September 17, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday September 10, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday September 3, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday August 27, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday August 20, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday August 13, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday August 6, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 30, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 23, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 16, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 9, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday July 2, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 25, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 18, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 11, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Tuesday June 4, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Tuesday May 28, 2019PlayTéléchargement