Québec-Acadie en Musique

C’est le 16 juin 1991, que Dolor Cormier à présenté le projet à CKUT, et sa dure depuis 30 ans déjà… Met en valeur les productions surtout du Québec et l’Acadie, de la musique traditionelle et folklorique, country, cajun, populaire, et à l’occasion du rétro, franco-ang. Et instrumentale… humor… de la variété. Samedi 6:00-10:00.

Subscribe in iTunes

Folk Country Bluegrass
  • Saturday 6:00-10:00
Music

Québec-Acadie en Musique Archives

128 kbps
Saturday November 20, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday November 13, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday November 6, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday October 30, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday October 23, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday October 16, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday October 9, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday October 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday September 25, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday September 18, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday September 11, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday September 4, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday August 28, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday August 21, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday August 14, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday August 7, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday July 31, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday July 24, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday July 17, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday July 10, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday July 3, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday June 26, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday June 19, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday June 12, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday June 5, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday May 29, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday May 22, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday May 15, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday May 8, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday May 1, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday April 24, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday April 17, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday April 10, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday April 3, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday March 27, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday March 20, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday March 13, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday March 6, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday February 27, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday February 20, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday February 13, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday February 6, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday January 30, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday January 23, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday January 16, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday January 9, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday January 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday December 26, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday December 19, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday December 12, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday December 5, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday November 28, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday November 21, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload
Saturday November 14, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Hour 3PlayDownload
Hour 4PlayDownload