Queercorps

Queercorps: A long standing program that addresses a variety of issues in the Montreal queer community. It aims to highlight different realities for queers that are not addressed on other shows. The program also seeks out and speaks with leaders of Montreal’s queer community about the events and issues that affect them.

Queercorps on Facebook

Download past show at the bottom of this page!

Community Programming
  • Monday 18:00-19:00
Arts & Culture

Queercorps Archives

128 kbps
Monday July 26, 2021PlayDownload
Monday July 19, 2021PlayDownload
Monday July 12, 2021PlayDownload
Monday July 5, 2021PlayDownload
Monday June 28, 2021PlayDownload
Monday June 21, 2021PlayDownload
Monday June 14, 2021PlayDownload
Monday June 7, 2021PlayDownload
Monday May 31, 2021PlayDownload
Monday May 24, 2021PlayDownload
Monday May 17, 2021PlayDownload
Monday May 10, 2021PlayDownload
Monday May 3, 2021PlayDownload
Monday April 26, 2021PlayDownload
Monday April 19, 2021PlayDownload
Monday April 12, 2021PlayDownload
Monday April 5, 2021PlayDownload
Monday March 29, 2021PlayDownload
Monday March 22, 2021PlayDownload
Monday March 15, 2021PlayDownload
Monday March 8, 2021PlayDownload
Monday March 1, 2021PlayDownload
Monday February 22, 2021PlayDownload
Monday February 15, 2021PlayDownload
Monday February 8, 2021PlayDownload
Monday February 1, 2021PlayDownload
Monday January 25, 2021PlayDownload
Monday January 18, 2021PlayDownload
Monday January 11, 2021PlayDownload
Monday January 4, 2021PlayDownload
Monday December 28, 2020PlayDownload
Monday December 21, 2020PlayDownload
Monday December 14, 2020PlayDownload
Monday December 7, 2020PlayDownload
Monday November 30, 2020PlayDownload
Monday November 23, 2020PlayDownload
Monday November 16, 2020PlayDownload