Soca Sessions

Soca Sessions features music from Calypso, Rapso, Zouk, Groovy Soca and Soca genres that are indigenous to the Caribbean and the world at large. Soca Sessions mission is to keep the Soca aspect of the Caribbean culture alive in Montreal.

When it comes to Montreal’s Caribbean music scene, Production Sounds is considered Soca royalty. Also hosting Soca Sessions program Eloi Thomas, SK. Soca Sessions is full of surprises with DJs, Guests and artists every week. This team takes you through a musical journey.

Soca Sessions plays early Saturday mornings (or late Friday nights) from 2:00-4:00. Download hours of soca at the bottom of this page!

Instagram

BBM PIN : 24E1B8CF

Department: 
Music
  • Saturday 2:00-4:00
Program Category: 
Reggae Soca R&B

Soca Sessions Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Saturday May 30, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday May 23, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday May 16, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday May 9, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday May 2, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday April 25, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday April 18, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday April 11, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday April 4, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday March 28, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday March 21, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday March 14, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday March 7, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Saturday February 29, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Saturday February 22, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Saturday February 15, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement
Saturday February 8, 2020
Entire ShowPlayTéléchargement
Hour 1PlayTéléchargement
Hour 2PlayTéléchargement