Soul Perspectives

Soul Perspectives provides a space for critical discussion about local, national and international issues of concern to Montreal’s Black (people of African descent) community. Maintains a high standard of broadcasting through thorough research into topics that are pertinent to the Black community. There is a commitment to treating each topic and community covered with deep respect.

Tuesdays, 7:00-8:30pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Soul P on Facebook

Download past shows at the bottom of the page!

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Tuesday 19:00-20:30
Program Category: 
Community Programming

Soul Perspectives Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Tuesday December 11, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday December 4, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 27, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 20, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 13, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday November 6, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 30, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 23, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 16, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 9, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday October 2, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 25, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 18, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Tuesday September 11, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Tuesday September 4, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Tuesday August 28, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Tuesday August 21, 2018
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload