Stereophobic

Decades of psyche radiation…an expansive mind-corroding, soul-warping, ear-braising journey through the dreams of storms… drone-scapes, folk-noir, found-sounds, death-pop, free-noise, exotica, ecstatic-rock, psych-soul, experimental-blues, stoner-punk, & field recordings…

Saturdays, midnight

Experimental / New SoundsExperimental
  • Sunday 0:00-2:00
Music

Stereophobic Archives

128 kbps
Sunday May 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday April 25, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday April 18, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday April 11, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday April 4, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday March 28, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday March 21, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday March 14, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday March 7, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday February 28, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday February 21, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday February 14, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday February 7, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday January 31, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday January 24, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday January 17, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday January 10, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday January 3, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday December 27, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday December 20, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday December 13, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday December 6, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday November 29, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday November 22, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday November 15, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Sunday November 8, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload