Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday February 14, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 7, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 31, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 24, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 17, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 10, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 3, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 27, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 20, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 13, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 6, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 29, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 22, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 15, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday November 8, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday November 1, 2018PlayDownload
Thursday October 25, 2018PlayDownload