Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Program Category: 
Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday April 18, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 11, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 4, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 28, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 21, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 14, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 7, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 28, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 21, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 14, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 7, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 31, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 24, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 17, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday January 10, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday January 3, 2019PlayDownload
Thursday December 27, 2018PlayDownload