Upstage

A longstanding talk show about Montreal’s theater scene and performance arts in general. Each week showcases reports, interviews and other features from montreals leading perfomance artists, directors and event organisers that are not reperesented in the mainstream artisic outlets. With your hosts Delicious Eric, Sarah Deshaies and the Comedy Corner with hosts Katelynd Kuhar .

Thursdays from 6pm - 7pm

Subscribe in iTunes

Culture
  • Thursday 18:00-19:00
Arts & Culture

Upstage Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday April 8, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday April 1, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 25, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 18, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 11, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday March 4, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 25, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 18, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 11, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday February 4, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 28, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 21, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 14, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday January 7, 2021PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 31, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 24, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 17, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 10, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday December 3, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 26, 2020PlayDownloadPlayDownload