VOKO - Voice of Korea

Broadcasting in Korean and English, Montreal’s only Korean radio program. News, local events, the latest movies and music out of Korea. VOKO also explores modern Korean culture. Every Tuesday, 2pm.

Subscribe in iTunes

Voice of Korea Website

Voice of Korea on Facebook

Community Programming
  • Tuesday 14:00-15:00
Arts & Culture

VOKO - Voice of Korea Archives

128 kbps
Tuesday May 4, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 27, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 20, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 13, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 6, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 30, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 23, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 16, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 9, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 2, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 23, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 16, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 9, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 2, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 26, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 19, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 12, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 5, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday December 29, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 22, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 15, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 8, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 1, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 24, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 17, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 10, 2020PlayDownload