The Weekend Groove

The Weekend Groove features R&B, Urban AC, funk, soul, local, independent and classic artists to get your weekend groove goin. Be it R&B, Soul, Neo-Soul, Hip Hop, Reggae, Gospel, Smooth Jazz or Spoken Word, if we like it we play it. Music is our passion, sharing is our pleasure. Hosted by Mikey Don and DJ Everton Green.

After 20 odd years on the airwaves in Montreal and streaming on the internet, one thing remains the same: Fridays from 10 pm to Midnight, CKUT is the place where Montrealers and music lovers from all across the internet tune in to get their weekend started. Whether it’s the First Friday of the month and we bring you that Old School Vibe or we feature new album releases, SoundCloud moments, the vibe is always right.

Weekend Groove on Facebook

Reggae Soca R&B
  • Friday 22:00-Saturday 0:00
Music

The Weekend Groove Archives


Click this icon to download the playlist file for an archive:
Click this icon to listen to or download an archive:

128 kbps192 kbps
Friday September 23, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 16, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 9, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday September 2, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 26, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 19, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 12, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday August 5, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 29, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 22, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 15, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 8, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday July 1, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 24, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 17, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 10, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Friday June 3, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday May 27, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday May 20, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday May 13, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday May 6, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 29, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 22, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 15, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 8, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 1, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday March 25, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday March 18, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday March 11, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday March 4, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday February 25, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday February 18, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday February 11, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday February 4, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday January 28, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday January 21, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday January 14, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday January 7, 2022
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 31, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 24, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 17, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 10, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 3, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday November 26, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday November 19, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday November 12, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday November 5, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday October 29, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday October 22, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday October 15, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday October 8, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday October 1, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday September 24, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday September 17, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday September 10, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday September 3, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday August 27, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday August 20, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday August 13, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday August 6, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday July 30, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday July 23, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday July 16, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday July 9, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday July 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday June 25, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday June 18, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday June 11, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday June 4, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday May 28, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday May 21, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday May 14, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday May 7, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 30, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 23, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 16, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 9, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday April 2, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday March 26, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday March 19, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday March 12, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday March 5, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday February 26, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday February 19, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday February 12, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday February 5, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday January 29, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday January 22, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday January 15, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday January 8, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday January 1, 2021
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 25, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 18, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 11, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday December 4, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday November 27, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday November 20, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Friday November 13, 2020
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload