William Shatner's Whiskey Tears

William Shatner’s Whiskey Tears is a program produced exclusively by McGill students. This program is free-form in terms of genre and musical tastes; Whiskey Tears provides a platform for McGill students to produce content and contribute to CKUT’s musical programming. Hosts may explore McGill’s perspectives on music and culture, upcoming shows, and what is going on musically and culturally in the hosts’ lives at McGill. You can catch William Shatner’s Whiskey Tears on Thursday mornings from 4:00-6:00am.

Subscribe in iTunes

Department: 
Music
  • Thursday 4:00-6:00
Program Category: 
They'll Play Anything

William Shatner's Whiskey Tears Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Thursday November 14, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday November 7, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 31, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 24, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 17, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 10, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday October 3, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 26, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 19, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 12, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday September 5, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 29, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 22, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Thursday August 15, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday August 8, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday August 1, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload
Thursday July 25, 2019
Entire ShowPlayDownload
Hour 1PlayDownload
Hour 2PlayDownload