Easy Sonic Living / Harvey Christ Radio Hour

 

ALTERNATING PROGRAMMING FROM 11 TO MIDNIGHT ON TUESDAYS

EASY SONIC LIVING

Every second Tuesday from 11pm to midnight Easy Sonic Living brings you a live re-mixed sonic exploration into the depths of outer space, the human digestive system, and quirky found sounds from the interweb, etc. Featuring soundscapes, interviews, and sound art to a background of soul, old school hip-hop, ancient r’n’b, electronic music, and other musical gems. Sit back, relax, open your ears, and take it easy in our sonic living room.

ESL on Facebook
ESL blog
ESL on Soundcloud
email us at esl@ckut.ca

THE HARVEY CHRIST RADIO HOUR

Since October 2000.

Sing, praise & worship satire.

Loosely inspired by evangelical radio formats, the Harvey Christ Radio Hour features storytelling, sermons and hymns – all performed live by Reverend Randy Peters, Reverend Norm, and Reverend Paco. Harvey Christians satirize dogmatic beliefs – across religion, politics, and pop culture —and mix the serious with the bizarre as an antidote to mainstream radio and religion. They’re a bunch of cockamamie, barn-burnin’ neo-compost-modern evangelical fools; divinely incomprehensible spiritual gurus (-neither beards nor rash); freaks in polyester & wool suits in high summer. Must be heard to be believed.

The Harvey Christ Radio Hour on Facebook

They'll Play Anything
  • Tuesday 23:00-Wednesday 0:00
Music

Easy Sonic Living / Harvey Christ Radio Hour Archives

128 kbps
Tuesday November 30, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday November 23, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday November 16, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday November 9, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday November 2, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday October 26, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday October 19, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday October 12, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday October 5, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday September 28, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday September 21, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday September 14, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday September 7, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday August 31, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday August 24, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday August 17, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday August 10, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday August 3, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday July 27, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday July 20, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday July 13, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday July 6, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday June 29, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday June 22, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday June 15, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday June 8, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday June 1, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday May 25, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday May 18, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday May 11, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday May 4, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 27, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 20, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 13, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday April 6, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 30, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 23, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 16, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 9, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday March 2, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 23, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 16, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 9, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday February 2, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 26, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 19, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 12, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday January 5, 2021PlayDownload
Tuesday December 29, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 22, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 15, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 8, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday December 1, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 24, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 17, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 10, 2020PlayDownload
Tuesday November 3, 2020PlayDownload