if you got ears

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday November 6, 2019   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday October 30, 2019   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday October 23, 2019   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday October 16, 2019   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday October 9, 2019   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday October 2, 2019   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday September 25, 2019   
Entire ShowPlay  Download Play  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download Play  Download
Wednesday September 18, 2019  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday September 11, 2019  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday September 4, 2019  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday August 28, 2019  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday August 21, 2019  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday August 14, 2019  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday August 7, 2019  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday July 31, 2019  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download
Wednesday July 24, 2019  
Entire ShowPlay  Download
Hour 1 Play  Download
Hour 2 Play  Download