The Groundbreakers

Premiered January 2015. Al Ruwad (The Groundbreakers). A new radio show on CKUT 90.3 fm featuring groundbreaking artists of “other” origins. Showcasing musical and multimedia cultural pioneers, THE GROUNDBREAKERS will focus on cross-generational cultural production from the MENA (Middle East North Africa) region and worldwide, with an emphasis on music and exclusive artist features. Airing every Wednesday 2pm -3pm

The Groundbreakers on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Wednesday 14:00-15:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

The Groundbreakers Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday February 13, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday February 6, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 30, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 23, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 16, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 9, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday January 2, 2019PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 26, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 19, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 12, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday December 5, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 28, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 21, 2018PlayDownloadPlayDownload
Wednesday November 14, 2018PlayDownload
Wednesday November 7, 2018PlayDownload
Wednesday October 31, 2018PlayDownload
Wednesday October 24, 2018PlayDownload