The Groundbreakers

Premiered January 2015. Al Ruwad (The Groundbreakers). A new radio show on CKUT 90.3 fm featuring groundbreaking artists of “other” origins. Showcasing musical and multimedia cultural pioneers, THE GROUNDBREAKERS will focus on cross-generational cultural production from the MENA (Middle East North Africa) region and worldwide, with an emphasis on music and exclusive artist features. Airing every Wednesday 2pm -3pm

The Groundbreakers on Facebook

Department: 
Arts & Culture
  • Wednesday 14:00-15:00
Program Category: 
Community Programming

The Groundbreakers Archives

64 kbps128 kbps
Wednesday September 11, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday September 4, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 28, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 21, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 14, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday August 7, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 31, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 24, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 17, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 10, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday July 3, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 26, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 19, 2019PlayTéléchargementPlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 12, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday June 5, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 29, 2019PlayTéléchargement
Wednesday May 22, 2019PlayTéléchargement